Play Powerball
Powerball Results

Powerball Results

The results of past and upcoming lotteries can always be found right here on the Powerball Results page.
Not only will we reveal the results of recent draws, but additional details are available for past games as well as links to our play now page to participate in upcoming draws.

Result Date
Winning Numbers
Details
Nov 18 2018, Sunday
No results for this draw yet
Nov 14 2018, Wednesday
7
42
49
62
69
23
Nov 10 2018, Saturday
5
29
34
53
57
24
Nov 07 2018, Wednesday
26
28
34
42
50
25
Nov 03 2018, Saturday
15
21
24
32
65
11
Oct 31 2018, Wednesday
7
25
39
40
47
20
Oct 27 2018, Saturday
8
12
13
19
27
4
Oct 24 2018, Wednesday
3
21
45
53
56
22
Oct 20 2018, Saturday
16
54
57
62
69
23
Oct 17 2018, Wednesday
3
57
64
68
69
15
Oct 13 2018, Saturday
11
14
32
43
65
15
Oct 10 2018, Wednesday
8
23
27
42
60
7
Oct 06 2018, Saturday
1
22
27
53
67
15
Oct 03 2018, Wednesday
41
53
59
63
66
3
Sep 29 2018, Saturday
9
17
34
59
64
22
Sep 26 2018, Wednesday
1
2
7
30
50
8
Sep 22 2018, Saturday
24
61
63
64
69
18
Sep 19 2018, Wednesday
4
39
48
50
51
11
Sep 15 2018, Saturday
2
18
19
24
34
3
Sep 12 2018, Wednesday
6
28
48
63
64
24
Sep 08 2018, Saturday
3
13
20
32
33
21
Sep 05 2018, Wednesday
1
7
45
47
69
13
Aug 18 2018, Saturday
24
34
52
61
67
16
Aug 15 2018, Wednesday
12
15
28
47
48
16
Aug 11 2018, Saturday
5
43
56
62
68
24
Aug 08 2018, Wednesday
10
21
30
43
63
17
Aug 04 2018, Saturday
3
11
38
44
58
2
Aug 01 2018, Wednesday
5
22
32
38
58
26
Jul 28 2018, Saturday
22
27
46
56
65
13
Jul 25 2018, Wednesday
2
18
41
44
64
26
Jul 21 2018, Saturday
9
23
56
58
68
1
Jul 18 2018, Wednesday
1
10
27
28
36
12
Jul 14 2018, Saturday
22
41
42
49
67
11
Jul 11 2018, Wednesday
19
21
27
46
47
7
Jul 07 2018, Saturday
1
10
43
45
64
22
Jul 04 2018, Wednesday
4
7
15
41
44
10
Jun 30 2018, Saturday
3
9
20
42
61
24
Jun 27 2018, Wednesday
7
28
37
62
63
15
Jun 23 2018, Saturday
16
29
43
45
56
25
Jun 20 2018, Wednesday
4
14
23
27
56
13
Jun 16 2018, Saturday
9
45
57
58
65
9
Jun 13 2018, Wednesday
13
20
38
45
55
1
Jun 09 2018, Saturday
6
10
15
25
36
14
Jun 06 2018, Wednesday
23
28
41
53
56
14
Jun 02 2018, Saturday
23
25
37
44
64
7
May 30 2018, Wednesday
17
23
26
46
68
20
May 26 2018, Saturday
1
21
31
45
49
21
May 23 2018, Wednesday
20
54
56
61
64
7
May 19 2018, Saturday
3
6
9
17
56
25
May 16 2018, Wednesday
17
19
21
22
51
19
May 12 2018, Saturday
22
42
45
55
56
14
May 09 2018, Wednesday
11
16
38
50
69
19
May 05 2018, Saturday
14
29
36
57
61
17
May 02 2018, Wednesday
5
14
31
40
50
6
Apr 28 2018, Saturday
20
22
28
45
50
8
Apr 25 2018, Wednesday
17
18
39
56
64
12
Apr 21 2018, Saturday
40
50
54
62
69
19
Apr 18 2018, Wednesday
9
10
12
17
23
9
Apr 14 2018, Saturday
17
19
26
61
62
15
Apr 11 2018, Wednesday
16
18
27
55
67
18
Apr 07 2018, Saturday
2
17
20
38
39
20
Apr 04 2018, Wednesday
8
24
42
54
64
24
Mar 31 2018, Saturday
8
24
52
55
61
21
Mar 28 2018, Wednesday
6
8
26
52
53
21
Mar 24 2018, Saturday
10
33
45
53
56
24
Mar 21 2018, Wednesday
3
4
18
29
61
25
Mar 17 2018, Saturday
22
57
59
60
66
7
Mar 14 2018, Wednesday
6
12
24
41
68
9
Mar 10 2018, Saturday
43
44
54
61
69
22
Mar 07 2018, Wednesday
6
13
19
36
51
18
Mar 03 2018, Saturday
13
17
25
36
40
5
Feb 28 2018, Wednesday
12
30
59
65
69
16
Feb 24 2018, Saturday
24
25
38
62
63
6
Feb 21 2018, Wednesday
7
15
31
34
36
8
Feb 17 2018, Saturday
13
26
39
44
62
2
Feb 14 2018, Wednesday
37
39
44
46
69
26
Feb 10 2018, Saturday
1
13
27
41
59
20
Feb 07 2018, Wednesday
23
34
35
40
47
10
Feb 03 2018, Saturday
15
23
27
48
53
6
Jan 31 2018, Wednesday
4
7
14
46
59
22
Jan 27 2018, Saturday
17
21
26
47
54
7
Jan 24 2018, Wednesday
5
9
11
33
64
21
Jan 20 2018, Saturday
26
28
47
49
58
3
Jan 17 2018, Wednesday
3
33
37
51
57
21
Jan 13 2018, Saturday
14
25
35
58
69
24
Jan 10 2018, Wednesday
7
24
33
49
50
4
Jan 06 2018, Saturday
12
29
30
33
61
26
Jan 03 2018, Wednesday
2
18
37
39
42
12
Dec 30 2017, Saturday
28
36
41
51
58
24
Dec 27 2017, Wednesday
3
9
16
56
60
3
Dec 23 2017, Saturday
1
3
13
15
44
25
Dec 20 2017, Wednesday
1
20
61
64
69
20
Dec 16 2017, Saturday
9
35
37
50
63
11
Dec 13 2017, Wednesday
2
24
28
51
58
7
Dec 09 2017, Saturday
25
36
37
55
60
6
Dec 06 2017, Wednesday
19
20
50
55
62
9
Dec 02 2017, Saturday
28
30
32
36
58
6
Nov 29 2017, Wednesday
24
26
28
59
63
16
Nov 25 2017, Saturday
8
13
27
53
54
4
Nov 22 2017, Wednesday
35
37
46
51
61
13
Nov 18 2017, Saturday
17
28
31
32
39
26
Nov 15 2017, Wednesday
22
32
44
48
50
25

View Previous Results by Year

Powerball Articles: From the Web

Increase the Chances of Win In Your Next Powerball Game

Increase the Chances of Win In Your Next Powerball Game

Have you ever heard of gambling? Yes, gambling is something which each of us know but are afraid to talk

Largest Powerball Jackpot in Louisiana Claimed

Largest Powerball Jackpot in Louisiana Claimed

A state-level record was just broken after a Lafayette-based attorney showed up at the Louisiana Lottery’s headquarters on the morning

The Time Powerball Reached a Record Breaking $1.6 Billion Jackpot Prize

The Time Powerball Reached a Record Breaking $1.6 Billion Jackpot Prize

During the month of January 2016 the world watched in awe as the USA Powerball jackpot rolled over again and

Mavis Wanczyk – the Biggest Winner of Powerball Lottery in 2017

Mavis Wanczyk – the Biggest Winner of Powerball Lottery in 2017

Mavis Wanczyk is the sole winner of the Powerball jackpot with the lottery prize amounting to $758 million. It is,